Contact ADI Metal, Inc.

We'd be happy to help you with your metal needs, contact us!

Hours:
ADI Metal is open Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm U.S. Eastern Standard Time

Address:
ADI Metal, Inc.

2930 SW 2nd Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Toll Free:
866.825.9271

Phone:
954.523.6474

Fax:
954.779.7355

Email:
sales@adimetal.com

Website:
www.adimetal.com

Social Networks:


View Large Map

We are conveniently located near the Fort Lauderdale International Airport and Port Everglades and many exporters. Close to major highways, such as 595, I-95, Federal Highway and State road 84 and 441.

ADI Metals Professional & Knowledgeable Sales Team

(Click on thumbnail to enlarge)

Betsy McGee - President
Betsy McGee
President

betsy@adimetal.com
Betsy McGee - President
Andy Rath - General Manager
Andy Rath
General Manager

andy@adimetal.com
Andy Rath - General Manager
Rolando Diaz - Export Manager
Rolando Diaz
Export Manager

Rolando@ADIMetal.com
Rolando Diaz - Export Manager
Josh Rivera - Sales Consultant
Josh Rivera
Sales Consultant

josh@adimetal.com
Josh Rivera - Sales Consultant
Bryan Rath - Sales Consultant
Bryan Rath
Sales Consultant

Bryan@adimetal.com
Bryan Rath - Sales Consultant